Management


 

Martin Rasmussen

Managing Director
Profile


martin.rasmussen@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 11

Business Development


 
Dr. Xenia van Edig

Dr. Xenia van Edig

Business Development
Profile


xenia.van.edig@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 18

Media and Communications

media@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 18
Dr. Xenia van Edig

Dr. Xenia van Edig

General contact
Profile


xenia.van.edig@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 18

Natascha Töpfer

News
Profile


natascha.toepfer@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Anna Wenzel

Social media
Profile


anna.wenzel@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 43

Accounting | Personnel | Subscription

accounting@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Nicole Fromm

Accounting & Personnel
Team Coordinator
Profile


nicole.fromm@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Natalie Walter

Accounting & Personnel
Profile


natalie.walter@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 12

Dana Wiegand

Accounting
Profile


dana.wiegand@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 13

IT


 

Stefan Schwardt

Senior Software Engineer
Team Coordinator
Profile


stefan.schwardt@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 30

Sergey Malugin

Senior Software Engineer
Profile


sergey.malugin@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 31

Jahn Hane

Software Engineer & Web Design
Profile


jahn.hane@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 36

Vitalij Mik

Software Engineer
Profile


vitalij.mik@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 37

Tobias Armbrecht

Web Development
Profile


tobias.armbrecht@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 33

Ronald Fischbach Beagle

System Administrator
Profile


ronald.fischbach.beagle@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 34

Conference Managers

meetings@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 20

Katja Gänger

Senior Conference Manager
Team Coordinator
Profile


katja.gaenger@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 20

Mario Ebel

Conference Manager
Profile


mario.ebel@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 21

Katrin Krüger

Conference Manager
Profile


katrin.krueger@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 22

Editorial Support

editorial@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Natascha Töpfer

Editorial Support
Team Coordinator
Profile


natascha.toepfer@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Anna Mirena Feist-Polner

Editorial Support
Profile


anna.feist-polner@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 41

Svenja Lange

Editorial Support
Profile


svenja.lange@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 42

Anna Wenzel

Editorial Support
Profile


anna.wenzel@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 43

Typesetting

production@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Anja Krzykowski

Typesetting
Team Coordinator
Profile


anja.krzykowski@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Sarah Schneemann

Typesetting
Team Coordinator
Profile


sarah.schneemann@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58
Gerrit Armbrecht

Gerrit Armbrecht

Typesetting
Profile


gerrit.armbrecht@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 60

Anne Brekerbohm

Typesetting
on parental leave


anne.brekerbohm@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 52
Dagmar Eikenroth

Dagmar Eikenroth

Typesetting
Profile


dagmar.eikenroth@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 51
Lorena Grabowski

Lorena Grabowski

Typesetting
Profile


lorena.grabowski@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 63

Viola Hennecke

Typesetting
Profile


viola.hennecke@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 67

Daniela Jodeit

Typesetting
Profile


daniela.jodeit@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 55

Frauke Jurgeleit

Typesetting
Profile


frauke.jurgeleit@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 54

Anja Kesting

Typesetting
Profile


anja.kesting@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 64

Katharina Rückert

Typesetting
Profile


katharina.rueckert@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 56

Dayana Santana Santana

Typesetting
Profile


dayana.santana@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 69

Janina Schulz

Typesetting
Profile


janina.schulz@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 59

Meike Volle

Typesetting
Profile


meike.volle@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 53

Janett Wenzel

Typesetting
on parental leave


janett.wenzel@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 61

Brigitte Wilhelm

Typesetting
on parental leave


brigitte.wilhelm@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 65

Caren Zimara

Typesetting
Profile


caren.zimara@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 57

Image Processing

image.processing@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58

 

Sarah Schneemann

Team Coordinator
Profile


sarah.schneemann@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58
Gerrit Armbrecht

Gerrit Armbrecht

Image Processing
Profile


gerrit.armbrecht@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 60

Angelina Klat

Image Processing
Profile


angelina.klat@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 72

Michael Oppermann

Image Processing
Profile


michael.oppermann@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 71

Copy-Editing

copy-editing@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 80

Meredith Gunnells

Copy-Editing
Team Coordinator
Profile


meredith.gunnells@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 80

Carl Becker

Copy-Editing
Profile


carl.becker@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 89

Farrel Burns

Copy-Editing
Profile


farrel.burns@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 87

Kevin Callon

Copy-Editing
Profile


kevin.callon@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 86

Manisha Gandhi

Copy-Editing
Profile


manisha.gandhi@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 85

Ciara Higgins

Copy-Editing
Profile


ciara.higgins@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 82

Dr. Helen Imhoff

Copy-Editing
Profile


helen.imhoff@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 88

Aleksandra Khakalo

Copy-Editing
Profile


aleksandra.khakalo@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 84
Arielle Maler

Arielle Maler

Copy-Editing
Profile


arielle.maler@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 81
Ruth Ngobeni

Ruth Ngobeni

Copy-Editing
on parental leave
Profile


ruth.ngobeni@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 92

Brian Phillips

Copy-Editing
Profile


brian.phillips@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 83

Phoebe Stephan

Copy-Editing
Profile


phoebe.stephan@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 93

Arti Yadev

Copy-Editing
Profile


arti.yadev@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 91

Copernicus Gesellschaft mbH

 

Bahnhofsallee 1e
37081 Göttingen
Germany

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 0
Fax +49 551 90 03 39 70

info@copernicus.org
www.copernicus.org

Based in Göttingen
Registered in HRB 131 298
County Court Göttingen

Tax Office FA Göttingen
USt-IdNr. DE216566440
UID ATU62735623

Kreissparkasse Northeim
Bank Code 262 500 01
Account No. 41 10 63 37
IBAN DE12262500010041106337
BIC NOLADE21NOM

The Copernicus "C" logo is a registered figurative Community Trade Mark (CTM) of the Copernicus Gesellschaft mbH, registered at the Office for Harmonization in the Internal Market (OHIM) of the European Union under No. 006236582.