Contact us

Management

Martin Rasmussen

Managing Director

Profile

martin.rasmussen@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 11

Business Development

Dr. Xenia van Edig

Business Development

Profile

xenia.van.edig@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 18

Media and Communications

media@copernicus.org
| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 18

Dr. Xenia van Edig

General contact

Profile

xenia.van.edig@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 18

Natascha Töpfer

News

Profile

natascha.toepfer@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Anna Wenzel

Social media

Profile

anna.wenzel@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 43

Accounting | Personnel | Subscription

accounting@copernicus.org
| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Nicole Fromm

Accounting & Personnel
Team Coordinator
on parental leave

Profile

nicole.fromm@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Natalie Walter

Accounting & Personnel

Profile

natalie.walter@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 12

Nadine Charif

Accounting

Profile

nadine.charif@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 17

Katharina Huckemeyer

Accounting

Profile

katharina.huckemeyer@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 17

IT

Stefan Schwardt

Senior Software Engineer
Team Coordinator

Profile

stefan.schwardt@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 30

Sergey Malugin

Senior Software Engineer

Profile

sergey.malugin@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 31

Vitalij Mik

Software Engineer

Profile

vitalij.mik@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 37

Hennadii Shvedko

Software Engineer

Profile

hennadii.shvedko@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 36

Tobias Armbrecht

Web Development

Profile

tobias.armbrecht@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 33

Ronald Fischbach Beagle

System Administrator

Profile

ronald.fischbach.beagle@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 34

Conference Managers

meetings@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 20

Katja Gänger

Senior Conference Manager
Team Coordinator

Profile

katja.gaenger@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 20

Mario Ebel

Conference Manager

Profile

mario.ebel@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 21

Katrin Krüger

Conference Manager

Profile

katrin.krueger@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 22

Editorial Support

editorial@copernicus.org
| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Natascha Töpfer

Editorial Support
Team Coordinator

Profile

natascha.toepfer@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Anna Mirena Feist-Polner

Editorial Support

Profile

anna.feist-polner@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 41

Lorena Grabowski

Editorial Support

Profile

lorena.grabowski@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 63

Svenja Lange

Editorial Support

Profile

svenja.lange@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 42

Anna Wenzel

Editorial Support

Profile

anna.wenzel@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 43

Typesetting

production@copernicus.org
| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Anja Rasmussen

Typesetting
Team Coordinator

Profile

anja.rasmussen@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Sarah Schneemann

Typesetting
Team Coordinator
on parental leave

Profile

sarah.schneemann@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58

Gerrit Armbrecht

Typesetting

Profile

gerrit.armbrecht@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 60

Jürgen Bierwirth

Typesetting

Profile

juergen.bierwirth@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 62

Anne Brekerbohm

Typesetting

Profile

anne.brekerbohm@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 52

Dagmar Eikenroth

Typesetting

Profile

dagmar.eikenroth@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 51

Lorena Grabowski

Typesetting

Profile

lorena.grabowski@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 63

Daniela Dawin

Typesetting

Profile

daniela.dawin@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 55

Anja Kesting

Typesetting

Profile

anja.kesting@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 64

Stephan Lemche

Typesetting

Profile

stephan.lemche@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 72

Eike Müller

Typesetting

Profile

eike.mueller@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 68

Katharina Rückert

Typesetting

Profile

katharina.rueckert@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 56

Dayana Santana Santana

Typesetting

Profile

dayana.santana@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 69

Janina Schulz

Typesetting

Profile

janina.schulz@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 59

Meike Volle

Typesetting

Profile

meike.volle@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 53

Janett Wenzel

Typesetting

Profile

janett.wenzel@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 61

Brigitte Wilhelm

Typesetting

Profile

brigitte.wilhelm@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 65

Viola Zierenberg

Typesetting

Profile

viola.zierenberg@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 67

Caren Zimara

Typesetting

Profile

caren.zimara@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 57

Image Processing

image.processing@copernicus.org
| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58

Sarah Schneemann

Team Coordinator
on parental leave

Profile

sarah.schneemann@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58

Gerrit Armbrecht

Image Processing

Profile

gerrit.armbrecht@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 60

Lisa Erben

Image Processing

Profile

lisa.erben@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 71

Ciara Higgins

Image Processing

Profile

ciara.higgins@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 82

Stephan Lemche

Image Processing

Profile

stephan.lemche@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 72