Contact us

Management

Martin Rasmussen

Managing Director

Profile

martin.rasmussen@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 11

Business Development

Katharina Huckemeyer

Business Development Meetings

Profile

katharina.huckemeyer@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 17

Dr. Johannes Wagner

Business Development Publications

Profile

johannes.wagner@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 19

Media and Communications

media@copernicus.org

Natascha Töpfer

News

Profile

natascha.toepfer@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Anna Wenzel

Social media
on parental leave

Profile

anna.wenzel@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 43

Controlling

Natalie Walter

Controlling

Profile

natalie.walter@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 12

Accounting and Personnel

accounting@copernicus.org
| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Nicole Fromm

Accounting & Personnel
Team Coordinator

Profile

nicole.fromm@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Natalie Walter

Accounting & Personnel

Profile

natalie.walter@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 12

Nadine Charif

Accounting

Profile

nadine.charif@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 13

IT

Stefan Schwardt

Senior Software Engineer
Team Coordinator

Profile

stefan.schwardt@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 30

Sergey Malugin

Senior Software Engineer

Profile

sergey.malugin@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 31

Hennadii Shvedko

Software Engineer

Profile

hennadii.shvedko@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 36

Tobias Armbrecht

Web Development

Profile

tobias.armbrecht@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 33

Ronald Fischbach Beagle

System Administrator

Profile

ronald.fischbach.beagle@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 34

Conference Managers

meetings@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 20

Katja Gänger

Senior Conference Manager
Team Coordinator

Profile

katja.gaenger@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 20

Mario Ebel

Conference Manager

Profile

mario.ebel@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 21

Katharina Huckemeyer

Conference Manager

Profile

katharina.huckemeyer@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 17

Katrin Krüger

Conference Manager

Profile

katrin.krueger@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 22

Editorial Support

editorial@copernicus.org
| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Natascha Töpfer

Editorial Support
Team Coordinator

Profile

natascha.toepfer@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Sarah Buchmann

Editorial Support

Profile

sarah.buchmann@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 45

Anna Mirena Feist-Polner

Editorial Support

Profile

anna.feist-polner@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 41

Lorena Grabowski

Editorial Support

Profile

lorena.grabowski@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 44

Manal Becker

Editorial Support

manal.becker@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 46

Svenja Lange

Editorial Support
on parental leave

Profile

svenja.lange@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 42

Vitaly Muravyev

Editorial Support

vitaly.muravyev@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 47

Polina Shvedko

Editorial Support Assistance
Cross-Browser Testing

Profile

polina.shvedko@copernicus.org

Anna Wenzel

Editorial Support
on parental leave

Profile

anna.wenzel@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 43

Typesetting

production@copernicus.org
| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Anja Rasmussen

Typesetting
Team Coordinator

Profile

anja.rasmussen@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Sarah Schneemann

Typesetting
Team Coordinator

Profile

sarah.schneemann@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58