Home office for Copernicans

We see it as our civic duty to protect our staff members, their families, and our fellow citizens during these challenging times following the recent coronavirus outbreak. We decided to move into 100% home office until the end of May. Rest assured, our staff members are at your disposal during the normal working hours and can be contacted by email whenever needed. The only limitation is that we are not reachable by telephone.

Contact us

Management

Martin Rasmussen

Managing Director

Profile

martin.rasmussen@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 11

Business Development

Dr. Xenia van Edig

Senior Business Development

Profile

xenia.van.edig@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 18

Katharina Huckemeyer

Business Development

Profile

katharina.huckemeyer@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 17

Dr. Johannes Wagner

ESSD Managing Editor

Profile

johannes.wagner@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 19

Media and Communications

media@copernicus.org
| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 18

Dr. Xenia van Edig

General contact

Profile

xenia.van.edig@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 18

Natascha Töpfer

News

Profile

natascha.toepfer@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Anna Wenzel

Social media

Profile

anna.wenzel@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 43

Controlling

Natalie Walter

Controlling

Profile

natalie.walter@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 12

Accounting and Personnel

accounting@copernicus.org
| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Nicole Fromm

Accounting & Personnel
Team Coordinator

Profile

nicole.fromm@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Natalie Walter

Accounting & Personnel

Profile

natalie.walter@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 12

Nadine Charif

Accounting

Profile

nadine.charif@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 13

IT

Stefan Schwardt

Senior Software Engineer
Team Coordinator

Profile

stefan.schwardt@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 30

Sergey Malugin

Senior Software Engineer

Profile

sergey.malugin@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 31

Vitalij Mik

Software Engineer

Profile

vitalij.mik@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 37

Hennadii Shvedko

Software Engineer

Profile

hennadii.shvedko@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 36

Tobias Armbrecht

Web Development

Profile

tobias.armbrecht@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 33

Polina Shvedko

Cross-Browser Testing

polina.shvedko@copernicus.org

Ronald Fischbach Beagle

System Administrator

Profile

ronald.fischbach.beagle@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 34

Conference Managers

meetings@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 20

Katja Gänger

Senior Conference Manager
Team Coordinator

Profile

katja.gaenger@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 20

Mario Ebel

Conference Manager

Profile

mario.ebel@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 21

Katharina Huckemeyer

Conference Manager

Profile

katharina.huckemeyer@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 17

Katrin Krüger

Conference Manager

Profile

katrin.krueger@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 22

Editorial Support

editorial@copernicus.org
| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Natascha Töpfer

Editorial Support
Team Coordinator

Profile

natascha.toepfer@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Anna Mirena Feist-Polner

Editorial Support

Profile

anna.feist-polner@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 41

Lorena Grabowski

Editorial Support

Profile

lorena.grabowski@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 63

Svenja Lange

Editorial Support

Profile

svenja.lange@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 42

Anna Wenzel

Editorial Support

Profile

anna.wenzel@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 43

Typesetting

production@copernicus.org
| Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Anja Rasmussen

Typesetting
Team Coordinator

Profile

anja.rasmussen@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Sarah Schneemann

Typesetting
Team Coordinator

Profile

sarah.schneemann@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58

Jürgen Bierwirth

Typesetting

Profile

juergen.bierwirth@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 62

Anne Brekerbohm

Typesetting

Profile

anne.brekerbohm@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 52

Dagmar Eikenroth

Typesetting

Profile

dagmar.eikenroth@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 51

Daniela Dawin

Typesetting

Profile

daniela.dawin@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 55

Anja Kesting

Typesetting

Profile

anja.kesting@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 64

Stephan Lemche

Typesetting

Profile

stephan.lemche@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 72

Katharina Rückert

Typesetting

Profile

katharina.rueckert@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 56

Dayana Santana Santana

Typesetting

Profile

dayana.santana@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 69

Janina Schulz

Typesetting

Profile

janina.schulz@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 59

Meike Volle

Typesetting

Profile

meike.volle@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 53

Janett Wenzel

Typesetting

Profile

janett.wenzel@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 61

Brigitte Wilhelm

Typesetting

Profile

brigitte.wilhelm@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 65

Viola Zierenberg

Typesetting

Profile

viola.zierenberg@copernicus.org

Phone +49 551 90 03 39 67

Caren Zimara